Yellow Glasses and Bangs

Today I got bangs – as in the kind for hair (obviously).  I’ve also been working on this piece “Yellow Glasses” which is now available for purchase in my shop.  I was inspired by a little doodle of a cat I made … and wanted to give him a friend.  I also gave them those little sprout headwear things because I think they’re cute.  I listend to an audiobook while working on this and got into a good art groove.  I used Gansai Tambi watercolors for this.  I really enjoyed painting this, and don’t have much else to write about …

yellow glassesedited

Leave a Reply

